Lynn Feyereisen

The Vienna International Classical Singing Competition announces the winners  of the autumn session 2023. First Prize was awarded to Anna Katharina Borsch, 2nd Prize to Nelson Eboand 3rd Prize to Yongjae Lee and Tong Zhang. Jury Special Prize went to Anna Battaglia-Vedovato, Wiener Klassik Prize to Mariam Murgulia, while Lynn Feyereisen from Luxembourg and Zhu Kai won the Honorable Mention Prizes.

The Winners’ Gala Concert and Award Ceremony will take place on October 14, 2023  at the Mozarthaus Vienna.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives