Alberto Ferro
(c) Remy Franck

In alphabetical order, the finalists for this year’s Reine Elisabeth Competition in Brussels are: Alexander Beyer, Alberto Ferro, Chi Ho Han, Atsushi Imada, Aljosa Jurinic, Yoonji Kim, Henry Kramer, Okada Kana, Dmitry Shishkin, Hans H. Suh, Lukas Vondracek and Larry Weng. They will perform at the Brussels Centre for Fine Arts from 23 until 28 May, with the National Orchestra of Belgium conducted by Marin Alsop. On Saturday 28 May, the laureates will be ranked at the end of the evening.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives