Concorso Internazionale Musica Sacra 2015, the most important competition dedicated to sacred music, announced that the finals will take place in Rome from the 3-7 November, the Gala Concert being broadcast worldwide by Vatican Channel Tele Pace and Vatican Radio.

The Jury comprises Costanze Könemann, (Hamburg State Opera), Jorma Silvasti (Artistic Director Savolinna Festival), Sophie Joyce (ENO Casting and ENO Harewood Program Artist’s Manager), Leonid Jivetsky (Bolshoi of Mosow), Christopher Seuferle (Deutsche Oper Berlin), Gianluca Marcianò, (Artistic Director of Al Bustan Festival in Beirut) and Antonio Florio (Conductor).

More information:

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives