The Reine Elisabeth Competition in Brussels has announced the jury members for this year’s violin session: Arie Van Lysebeth, president, Pierre Amoyal, Patrice Fontanarosa, Daniel Hope, Hu Nai-Yuan, Kang Dong-Suk, Kim Nam Yun, Mihaela Martin, Midori, Natalia Prischepenko, Marco Rizzi, Suwanai Akiko and Gilbert Varga. The competition started yesterday and will end on 30 May.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives