Semi-final of this year’s Quen Elisabeth Cello Competition will start tomorrow in Brussels. The 24 semi-finalists are: Riana Anthony, James Baik, Yibai Chen, Bryan Cheng, Hayoung Choi, Jeremias Fliedl, Anouchka  Hack, Constantin Heise, Stéphanie Huang, Woochan Jeong, Min Ji Kim, Marcel Johannes  Kits, Keisuke Morita, Taeguk Mun, Samuel Niederhauser, Petar Pejcic, Erica Piccotti, Florian Pons, Ivan Sendetskiy, Oleksiy Shadrin, Anton Spronk, Simon Tetzlaff, Ella van Poucke, Sul Yoon.

The performances are broadcast live and on demand on the CMIREB’s website, and on Belgian national radio and television.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives