Presided by pianist and conductor Christian Zacharias the jury for the 28th Clara Haskil Competition has not awarded the Clara Haskil Prize. This is the 5th time this has happened in 28 editions, the organizer says. The Clara Haskil Competition has the particularity of presenting a single non-divisible prize, the Clara Haskil Prize.

However several special prizes have been given to three different pianists. The Public Prize was awarded to Hyelim Kim, the Modern Times Prize to Jean-Baptiste Doulcet, the Children’s Corner Award to Hyelim Kim and the Young Critics Prize to Jorge Gonzalez Buajasan.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives