Martha Argerich
Photo: Adriano Heitman

The Association of Classical Music of Galicia has announced that the jury of next year’s edition of the Vigo International Piano Competition will be chaired by Martha Argerich, with the other members being Nelson Freire, Tamas Vasary and Sergio Tiempo, and Paul Galdo. The competition will take place in April 2019.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives