From the left: Remy Franck, Serhan Bali, Nicola Catto, Martin Hoffmeister and Michelle Debra

During their General Assembly at the Philharmonie in Luxembourg, the Jury of the International Classical Music Awards has renewed the mandate of the Board for three years. The Board is composed by Serhan Bali (Andante), Nicola Catto (Musica), Michelle Debra (Crescendo), Remy Franck (Pizzicato), Martin Hoffmeister (MDR Kultur). Remy Franck was reelected as President, Michelle Debra as Vice-President and Nicola Catto as Secretary General.

The ICMA Jury during a visit of the Philharmonie in Luxembourg (c) Serhan Bali

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives