From the left: Remy Franck, Serhan Bali, Nicola Catto, Martin Hoffmeister and Michelle Debra

The members of the ICMA Executive Board met in Paris last weekend in order to analyze the current voting process and prepare the Award Ceremony in San Sebastian on April 1, 2016. The Board validated the list of finalists for the Award 2016 which will be officially published next Wednesday, December 9.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives