Sinfonieorchester Liechtenstein

ICMA and the Sinfonieorchester Liechtenstein present a spectacular Award Ceremony Gala on Sunday 27 June at the Vaduzersaal in Vaduz, Liechtenstein. The  Gala will be available for free to wider audiences via livestream on To be able to follow the streaming, you must register for free.

The Award Ceremony presented by ICMA President Remy Franck will begin on Sunday 27 June at 15:30 and the concert will take place at 18:00.

The program for this Gala Celebration led by Yaron Traub will feature winners of this year’s winner panel with an attractive musical program, accompanied by Sinfonieorchester Liechtenstein.

Riccardo Chailly, conductor Wagner: Meistersinger Overture
Maya Wichert, violin Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto, 3. Finale. Allegro vivacissimo
Ivan Boumans/John Axelrod Organic Beats (World premiere)
Chouchane Siranossian, violin Tartini: Concerto in A major D 96, Largo Andante
Marc Bouchkov, violin Tchaikovsky: Valse Scherzo op. 34
Can Cakmur, piano Schumann: Piano Concerto op. 54, I. Allegro affettuoso
Franziska Pietsch, violin Ravel: Tzigane
Ermonela Jaho, soprano Verdi: Traviata, Addio del passato Act 3
Ingolf Turban, violin Saint-Saëns: Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso
Yaron Traub, conductor Carl Maria von Weber: Jubel-Ouvertüre, op. 59

The Award Ceremony and Gala Concert are organized by ICMA and Sinfonieorchester Liechtenstein with the help of VP Bank and the municipality of Vaduz.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives