The ‘Concours de Genève’ has announced the award winners of the piano competition of this 69th edition. Ji-Yeong Mun (18, South Korea) won First Prize, while Second Prize was taken by Pallavi Mahidhara (27, USA) and Third Prize by Honggi Kim (23, South Korea).

Members of the piano jury were: Pascal Rogé (France, Chairman), Pascal Devoyon (France), Gabriel Kwok (Hong-Kong), Robert MacDonald (USA), Gitti Pirner (Germany), Rena Shereshevskaya (Russia) and Katsumi Ueda (Japan).

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives