Diana Tishenko (c) SISIVC

The Long Thibaud Crespin Violin Competition in 2018 has just awarded its prizes after a week of competition. From about forty participants, six laureates are awarded by the jury which was chaired this year by Renaud Capuçon.

– 1st Grand Prix Jacques Thibaud: Diana Tishchenko, 28, Ukraine, who won Third Prize at the Stern Competition In Shanghai.

2nd Grand Prix Christian Ferras : Mayumi Kanagawa, 24, United States.

– 3rd Grand Prix: Dmitry Smirnov, 24, Russia,

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives