Negotiations of the lonely United Kingdom and the EU about the issues facing musicians looking to tour have come to a conclusion with 19 EU member States. They have confirmed UK musicians and performers do not need visas or work permits for short-term tours. These countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Sweden. The UK allows touring performers and support staff to come to the UK for up to 3 months without a visa.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives