The 1st International Piano Competition Samson François which took place in the Cagnes-sur-Mer, France, from 4-6 July announced the winners. First Prize was awarded to Ryan Wang (Canada, 2007). Simon Karakulidi (Russie, 1997) won Second and Elia Cecino (Italy, 2001) Third Prize. The winners were chosen among 49 candidats from 24 countries.

  • Pizzicato

  • Archives